Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Meeting Calendar
December 2017
 
Previous Week
 December 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Tuesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: COMSTACK COMMUNITY CENTER, 180
5:00 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
6:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL SOUTH
7:00 PM
Location: SOUTHBURY TOWN HALL
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Thursday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: OLD TOWN HALL 162 WHISCONIER R
7:00 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Tuesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: TOWN HALL SOUTH
6:30 PM
Location: EDMOND TOWN HALL
7:00 PM
Location: CH BOOTH LIBRARY
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Thursday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: TREATMENT PLANT COMMERCE ROAD
Friday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: DANBURY PLAZA HOTEL
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: 14 RIVERSIDE RD SENIOR CENTER
7:00 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Tuesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Thursday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Friday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, December 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: NEWTOWN MUNICIPAL CENTER
Friday, December 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: